Home News Observe Seven Lions’ first ‘The Observatory Mix’ series

Observe Seven Lions’ first ‘The Observatory Mix’ series

Observe Seven Lions’ first ‘The Observatory Mix’ series

The first iteration of Seven LionsThe Observatory Mix series is here! The two hour mix’s debut features artists like Madeon, Porter Robinson, Gareth Emery, The M Machine, and a plethora of Seven Lions’ own tracks, including “Falling Away” (ft. Lights), “Without You My Love” (ft. Rico & Miela), and “Where I Won’t Be Found.” Seven Lions has surely compiled a beautiful list of tracks for the debut mix. Keep your eyes and ears sharpened (not literally) for future The Observatory Mixes.

Jeff Montalvo, better known to many as Seven Lions, has really roared his way through the electronic music scene. The Throes of Winter, his 2015 EP that was released on Casablanca Records, garnished suspicions and set the trend for the quickly-risen producer. Seven Lions blends a multitude of electronic genres and turns them into beautifully crafted masterpieces. His music speaks for itself and really takes every listener on a sonic journey through time and space.

The Observatory Mix: Full Tracklist

Lane 8 – “Little Voices”
San Holo – “I Still See Your Face”
Zonder – “Annalog”
Above & Beyond – “Tightrope” (ft. Marty Longstaff) (A&B Club Mix)
Seven Lions – “Falling Away” (ft. Lights)
Reflekt – “Need to Feel Loves” (ft. Deline Bass) (Adam K & Soha Vocal Mix)
Seven Lions – “Cold Skin” (Original Mix)
Seven Lions – “Freesol” (Dabin Remix)
Nu:Logic – “Driftwood” (ft. Ed Thomas) (Original Mix)
Dabin – “Hold” (ft. Daniela Andrade) (Fred V & Grafix Remix)
Seven Lions – “Without You My Love” (ft. Rico & Miela)
Delerium – “Innocente” (Tiesto Remix)
Seven Lions – “Where I Won’t Be Found”
The M Machine – “The Warehouse”
Seven Lions, Illenium, Said the Sky – “Rush Over Me” vs. Trivecta – “Shatterpoint”
Gareth Emery – “Concrete Angel” (ft. Christina Novelli) (MiTiS Remix)
Seven Lions & Kill The Noise – “Cold Hearted”
Mantra Tantra – “Orpheus”
Simon Patterson – “Opulence”
Solarstone – “Like a Waterfall” (Solarstone Pure Mix)
Seven Lions – “Silent Skies”
Velvetine – “The Great Divide” (Seven Lions Remix)
Blackmill – “Let It Be” (ft. Veela)
Madeon – “Only Way Out”
Seven Lions – “Lose Myself vs. Beautiful Mash”
Xan Griffin – “U Remind Me” (ft. Anuka)
Seven Lions – “Steps of Deep Slumber”
Parajoe & Parajack – “Rollercoaster” (Amun Remix)
Puppet – “Answers” (ft. Koo)
Porter Robinson – “Divinity” (ft. Amy Millan)
Follow Seven Lions:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.