The mau5trap Records owner and world-renowned DJ and producer, deadmau5, whose real name is Joel Zimmerman, has released the the We Are Friends Vol. 8 compilation album.

This fiery compilation album is chock-full of 35 unique tracks from artists like Dom Kane, Bentley Dean, Rhett, and many more. The artists featured on the album highlight the mau5trap label’s best of tracks, making it the perfect album to jump into 2019 with.

Follow deadmau5:

SoundCloud | Spotify | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.